THE NATURALPES TEAM

Choice of seeds and varieties, control of plantations, production of oils, management of stores and administration: it is a whole organization which hides behind Naturalpes. It allows our company to satisfy all the needs of its customers, to answer the desires of the retailers. The customers of Naturalpes are faithful and our team is for many.

From two people at the beginning, Naturalpes has expanded as the company has grown to reach a dozen employees who are convinced of the virtues of CBD cannabis and who recognize themselves in the values of Naturalpes.

Team Naturalpes

Baptiste is the manager of the Martigny store while Ezequiel is in charge of the Sion shop. They are the ones who advise and accompany the customers during their visit in one of our stores. Experienced, fine connoisseurs of the products Naturalpes and of the benefits of cannabis CBD in general, they answer the questions of the customers and answer their needs and desires.

Johann, founder of Naturalpes, is now mainly in charge of the operational side of the company. Florian takes care of the relations with the CBD cannabis producers and the numerous retailers who propose our products. Fabian, trilingual, takes care of our international customers.

Finally, to allow Naturalpes to operate in an optimal manner and to respond quickly to the needs of the clientele, a team of five people works on the management of orders, logistics, accounting and management of the laboratory.

Thanks to the skills and experience of all, the team of Naturalpes is present on the whole chain of production. From the selection of the seed to the CBD cannabis oil, from the field to the store window. Nothing is left to chance and this is what allows Naturalpes to guarantee a range of high quality products.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Take advantage of our offers and stay informed! By subscribing to our newsletter, you will receive a 10% discount on your next order for any new subscription.

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Take advantage of our offers and stay informed! By subscribing to our newsletter, you will receive a 10% discount on your next order for any new subscription.

DAS NATURALPES-TEAM

Die Auswahl des Saatguts und der Sorten, die Kontrolle der Plantagen, die Produktion der Öle, die Leitung der Geschäfte und die Verwaltung: Es ist eine ganze Organisation, die sich hinter Naturalpes verbirgt. Sie ermöglicht es unserem Unternehmen, alle Bedürfnisse der Kunden zu befriedigen und die Wünsche der Einzelhändler zu erfüllen. Die Kunden von Naturalpes sind loyal und unser Team hat viel damit zu tun.

Von zwei Personen am Anfang ist Naturalpes mit dem Wachstum des Unternehmens auf ein Dutzend Mitarbeiter angewachsen, die von den Vorzügen von CBD-Cannabis überzeugt sind und sich in den Werten von Naturalpes wiedererkennen.

Naturalpes-Team

Baptiste ist der Leiter des Geschäfts in Martigny, während Ezequiel für das Geschäft in Sion verantwortlich ist. Sie sind diejenigen, die die Kunden bei ihrem Besuch in einem unserer Geschäfte beraten und begleiten. Als erfahrene, gute Kenner der Naturalpes-Produkte und der Vorteile von CBD-Cannabis im Allgemeinen beantworten sie die Fragen der Kunden und gehen auf ihre Bedürfnisse und Wünsche ein.

Johann, der Gründer von Naturalpes, kümmert sich nun hauptsächlich um die operative Seite des Unternehmens. Florian kümmert sich um die Beziehungen zu den CBD-Cannabis-Produzenten und den zahlreichen Einzelhändlern, die unsere Produkte verkaufen. Fabian, dreisprachig, kümmert sich um unsere internationalen Kunden.

Damit Naturalpes optimal arbeiten und schnell auf Kundenwünsche reagieren kann, ist ein fünfköpfiges Team für Auftragsmanagement, Logistik, Buchhaltung und Labormanagement zuständig.

Dank der Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen aller ist das Naturalpes-Team in der gesamten Produktionskette präsent. Von der Auswahl des Samens bis zum CBD-Cannabisöl, vom Feld bis zum Schaufenster. Nichts wird dem Zufall überlassen, und nur so kann Naturalpes eine Reihe von hochwertigen Produkten garantieren.

Newsletter abonnieren

Profitieren Sie von unseren Angeboten und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden, erhalten Sie bei Ihrer nächsten Bestellung einen Rabatt von 10% für jede neue Anmeldung.

Newsletter abonnieren

Profitieren Sie von unseren Angeboten und bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden! Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter anmelden, erhalten Sie bei Ihrer nächsten Bestellung einen Rabatt von 10% für jede neue Anmeldung.